Contact Us

920-684-7911
1620 N 30th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
www.facebook.com/satorisauto

Name Title Email
Greg Satori Owner/President greg@satorisauto.com
Helen Satori Vice President helen@satorisauto.com
Ben Satori Marketing Manager bens@satorisauto.com
Chris Bornemann Technician chrisb@satorisauto.com
Paul Blaha Technician paulb@satorisauto.com
John Schultz Service Consulant johns@satorisauto.com
Eric Endries Auto Body Technician erice@satorisauto.com

Greg Satori Owner/President
greg@satorisauto.com

Helen Satori Vice President
helen@satorisauto.com

Ben Satori Marketing Manager
bens@satorisauto.com

Chris Bornemann Technician
chrisb@satorisauto.com

Paul Blaha Technician
paulb@satorisauto.com

John Schultz Service Consulant
johns@satorisauto.com

Eric Endries Auto Body Technician
erice@satorisauto.com

Find Us!

1620 N 30th Street, Manitowoc

Enter your starting address: